Faculty Director, Center for Academic Success and University Studies: Avron Abraham, Ph.D.

Tutoring and Get Ready Program:
Program Manager: Corrin Omowunmi, M.S., corrino@udel.edu
Administrative Assistant: Laura Baker, llbaker@udel.edu

Academic Coaching/Workshops:
Academic Success Coach: Lou Becht, Ed.D., lbecht@udel.edu
Academic Success Coach: Amanda Brunson, Ed.D, abrunson@udel.edu
Academic Success Coach: Caitlin Gallagher, M.A., caitg@udel.edu
Academic Success Coach: Joanna Martin-Granger, M.S., joannarm@udel.edu
Academic Success Coach: Emily Thayer, M.A., ethayer@udel.edu
Academic Success Coach: Dawn Volpe, Ph.D., N.C.C., dvolpe@udel.edu